Ask An Author

Standard

Have you always wondered how an author gets their ideas or why they killed off characters?

Are you curious as to their writing process and how they focus?

Do you wonder if they get embarrassed writing those steamy sexy time scenes?

Well now’s your chance to put those questions out there!

Ask anything about the process, whether it be the writing, the editing, the marketing, etc. or about specific character/story tropes. Put all your questions in the comments and I will see which of my author buddies I can wrangle up to help me answer them in a post next week.

If you have any story specific questions for me, feel free to ask those as well.

I’m excited to see what you guys come up with!

 

8 responses »

    • Sadly there seems to be a lack of questions 😦 If you guys wanted to post the same type of post on your blogs (if you have them) maybe we can all pool together. Instant posts for all us! πŸ˜€

  1. Is there a specific time of day that you find it easier to write?

    How much of your characters are inspired by people you meet?

Leave a comment