I’m Back, Bitches!

Standard

im back

Of course I mean bitches in the “you’re my awesome fans and writing buddies and I’ve missed you dearly” way!

Things in life are still very much up in the air (wedding is…gah! 52 days away!) but I have somehow been squeezing in time to write. Driven  is officially done and sent out. Fingers crossed I get good news back on it.

I’ve come back to my Errand Girl series, working on edits and finishing up the last story. I’ve got some fabulous covers ready to get them out as soon as they’re finished. Maybe I will do a cover reveal soon. I really do love the way they turned out.

I want to get back into regular blogging as well. I feel like I’ve fallen out of the loop with a lot of great authors I had been friends with and worked with, and that makes me sad.  I’m officially opening the blog up to interviews, cover reveals, book releases, etc. as well covering topics of interest. I may have disappeared a bit from social media, but I’ve been reading and writing and following the industry news, so if there’s any topic people would specifically like me to cover, please let me know.

I’m glad to be back in the scene. I’ve missed you guys and I’m excited to reconnect and share new stuff with you all!

2 responses »

    • I know it and I’ve missed it but gah, been so busy. I’m just prepping so I have stuff to keep me busy later so I don’t have post wedding let down! Haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

